Scheduled Maintenance

We know that it is important that our members have continuous access to our e-services, including online banking, online bill pay, mobile banking and e-statements. In an effort to keep these services running smoothly and to keep you informed, any scheduled maintenance that will or could impact your access to any of these services is posted here to help you plan accordingly.
 
Also keep an eye on our homepage, online banking login box and social media pages for any other alerts & updates.
 

Upcoming Maintenance

Day, Date Time* Impacted Service(s)
Saturday, May 16 11:30pm to 3:30am Online banking, bill pay and mobile will be unavailable
Saturday, June 6 11:30pm to 3:30am Online banking, bill pay and mobile will be unavailable
Saturday, June 20 11:30pm to 3:30am Online banking, bill pay and mobile will be unavailable
Saturday, July 11 11:30pm to 3:30am Online banking, bill pay and mobile will be unavailable
Saturday, July 25 11:30pm to 3:30am Online banking, bill pay and mobile will be unavailable
Saturday, August 8 11:30pm to 3:30am Online banking, bill pay and mobile will be unavailable
Saturday, August 22 11:30pm to 3:30am Online banking, bill pay and mobile will be unavailable
Saturday, September 19 11:30pm to 3:30am Online banking, bill pay and mobile will be unavailable
Saturday, October 10 11:30pm to 3:30am Online banking, bill pay and mobile will be unavailable
Saturday, October 24 11:30pm to 3:30am Online banking, bill pay and mobile will be unavailable
Saturday, November 7 11:30pm to 3:30am Online banking, bill pay and mobile will be unavailable
Saturday, November 21 11:30pm to 3:30am Online banking, bill pay and mobile will be unavailable
Saturday, December 12 11:30pm to 3:30am Online banking, bill pay and mobile will be unavailable

 

*Times shown in current Central time zone

Back to Login

Texans CU Routing # 311987786
24-Hour Account Access Line: 972.348.2001 (800.843.6426)

About Us | Contact Us | Career Center | Disclosures | Fee Schedule

Equal Housing Lender Equal Housing Lender | This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration © 2013 Texans Credit Union