Make your car-buying experience easy again!

  • Work with a single authorized contact to make the purchase simple & enjoyable
  • Flexible closing options for your convenience - close at your local Texans CU branch or close at the dealer and still fund with Texans to keep all of your accounts in one place
  • No matter where you choose to close your loan, you'll receive the same great rate
  • Some of our preferred dealers also offer preferred pricing for Texans CU members - be sure to tell the dealer you're a Texans CU member
     

How does the Preferred Dealer Program work?

  1. Choose your car/truck manufacturer below
  2. Find a dealer that offers that car manufacturer
  3. Contact the Texans Preferred Dealer to set up an appointment with the point-of-contact listed
  4. If you choose to close at the dealer, the dealer submits your application to Texans for a quick decision!

Have you used Texans' Preferred Dealer Program?
Tell us about your experience

Select Your Car Manufacturer:

Acura Dodge Kia Nissan
Audi Ford Land Rover Subaru
BMW GMC Lexus Toyota
Buick Honda Lincoln Volkswagen
Cadillac Hyundai Mazda Volvo
Chevrolet Infiniti Mercedes Pre-Owned
Chrysler Jeep Mitsubishi  

Printable Version Button

Texans Credit Union is not affiliated with and makes no endorsement, representation or warranty as to the products and services offered by the Preferred Dealers. Texans Credit Union, its officers and employees are not liable for any injuries, obligations, losses, or damages of any kind caused by, relating to, or resulting from transactions with the Preferred Dealers.


Acura

Dealership Info Contact Info
David McDavid Acura
4051 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093

972.964.6000

F&I Manager: Matt Oravetz
Email: moravetz@mcdavid.com

Fleet Sales Manager: Arthur Dee
Phone: 469.877.0918
Email: adee@mcdavid.com
 

 


Audi

Dealership Info Contact Info
 
No Preferred Dealers for this car manufacturer at this time

 


BMW

Dealership Info Contact Info
Classic BMW
6800 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024

214.778.2600

New Car Sales Manager: Randy Descamp
Direct:  214.778.2796
Email: rdescamp@classicbmw.com


Finance Manager: John Meade
Email: jmeade@classicbmw.com

 


Buick / GMC

Dealership Info Contact Info
McKinney Buick GMC
3950 S. Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75069
469.804.2338
www.McKinneyBuickGMC.com

Preferred Member Director: Ricky Barnes
Direct: 214.385.4989  ext 5247
Email: rbarnes@mckinneybuickGMC.com
 
Sewell Buick GMC
7474 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209
214.350.8000

Sales and Leasing Consultant: Clay Jahnke
Office: 214.956.2296
Email: cjahnke@sewell.com


Cadillac

Dealership Info Contact Info
Sewell Cadillac of Dallas
7310 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209
214.350.2000

Sales Consultant: Jason Vasquez (214.956.3721)
Email: jcvasquez@sewell.com
   


Chevrolet

Dealership Info Contact Info
Ray Huffines Chevrolet
1001 Coit Road
Plano, TX 75075
888.875.7191

New Vehicle Internet Sales: Mark Ferguson (469.777.3218)
Email: mark.ferguson@huffines.net
CU Sales Representative: Chuck Winnett (972.202.2345)
Email: chuck.winnett@huffines.net
F&I Manager: Bryan Etzel
Email: bryan.etzel@huffines.net
Eldorado Chevrolet
2300 N. Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070
214.385.4991

Fleet Director: Kevin Perry (972.569.0101)
Email: kperry@eldoradomotors.com
Alternate Sales: Tom Bean (972.569.0101)
Email: tbean@eldoradomotors.com
Finance Manager: Michael Gay
Email: michaelg@eldoradomotors.com


Chrysler / Dodge / Jeep

Dealership Info Contact Info
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4500 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093
972.867.6000
CU/Fleet Manager: Tony Lee (405.388.1126)
Email: tony.lee@huffines.net
Pre-owned Sales Consultant: Malcom Johnson
 
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge
1024 Stemmons Freeway
Lewisville, TX 75067
972.534.4100

Sales Consultant: Nabil Seyam (316.516.9508)
Email: Ahmad.seyam@huffines.net
Internet Manager: Leon Speight (405.496.1193)
Email: Leon.Speight@huffines.net
 
Dodge City of McKinney
700 S. Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070
 

972.569.9650

Manager: Augie Rodriguez-Gunn
Direct:  972.569.9650
Email:  augie@dodgecityofmckinney.com


Ford

Dealership Info Contact Info
Rockwall Ford
990 East I-30
Rockwall, TX 75087
972.290.2200

CU/Fleet Manager: Hunter Howard
Phone: 512.560.0373
Email: hhoward@rockwallford.com
CU Sales Consultant: John Bowers
Phone: 214.244.7907
Email: jbowers@rockwallford.com
F&I Manager: Rick Glover
Email: rglover@rockwallford.com
 
Five Star Ford of Plano
4400 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093

972.985.3600
www.FiveStarFordOfPlano.com

CU Sales Consultant: Donnie Harmdierks
Phone: 972.985.3600
Email: dharmdierks@spfordplano.com
F&I Manager: Alan Marr
Email:  alanmarr@spfordplano.com

North Central Ford
1819 N Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080
972.231.3491
www.NorthCentralFord.com

CU/Fleet Sales: Debbie Griffin
Phone: 972.680.4642
CU/Fleet Sales: John Henegan
Phone: 972.680.4642
Email: griffinfleet@northcentralford.com


Honda

Dealership Info Contact Info
Lute Riley Honda
1331 N. Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080
972.238.1700

Sales & Leasing Fleet Mgr: Marc Dupuy
Direct: 214.477.8447
Email: marc.dupuy@luterileyhonda.com
Finance Manager: Will Ramos
Direct: 972.238.0101
Email: will.ramos@luterileyhonda.com
Honda Cars of McKinney
601 S Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070
972.529.9600

Sales Consultant: David Appleby
Direct: 972.742.0547
Email: david.appleby@hendrickauto.com
 


Hyundai

Dealership Info Contact Info
Huffines Hyundai (McKinney)
1301 N. Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070
469.525.4300

CU Sales Consultant: Chris Tillman
Phone: 469.525.4300
Email: chris.tillman@huffines.net
New Car Sales Manager: Kal Fahmy
Email: kal.fahmy@huffines.net
 
Huffines Hyundai (Plano)
909 Coit Road
Plano, TX 75075
972.867.5000

CU Sales Consultant: Elise Miller
Phone: 972.867.5000 x 2171
Email: elise.miller@huffines.net
Credit Union & Fleet Manager: Frank White
Phone: 972.867.5000
Email: frank.white@huffines.net
 
   


Infiniti

Dealership Info Contact Info
Sewell Infiniti of Dallas
7110 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209
972.490.4545

Sales Consultant: Allison Cohen (972.455.6390)
Email: acohen@sewell.com
Sales Assistant: Blake Bristol (972.455.6338)
Email: bbristol@sewell.com


Kia

Dealership Info Contact Info
Huffines Kia
1301 N. Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070

469.525.4300

Sales Manager: John Bernius (214.535.6569)
Email: john.bernius@huffines.net
Sales Manager: Eric Gonzales (469.525.4413)
Email: eric.gonzales@huffines.net
 


Land Rover

Dealership Info Contact Info
Land Rover Dallas
11400 N. Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243
214.691.4294

Sales Manager: Baptiste Bidonde (214.691.4294) ext. 413
Email: bbidonde@landroverdallas.com


Lexus

Dealership Info Contact Info
Park Place Lexus Plano
6785 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024

972.407.7000
 
Sales & Leasing Consultant: Greg Ebenholtz
Direct: 972.738.8040
Cell: 214.862.6029
Email: gebenholtz@parkplace.com
 

Sewell Lexus
6421 Lemmon Ave.
Dallas, TX  75209

214.352.8100

Internet Sales & Marketing Mgr: Michael Abney
Direct: 214.353.2124
Email: mabney@sewell.com

Business Manager: Steve Holton
Email: sholton@sewell.com


Lincoln

Dealership Info Contact Info
David McDavid Plano Lincoln
3333 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75075

877.565.9304

New Car Mgr: Rafael Amzayan (972.943.2175)
Email: ramzayan@mcdavid.com
Gen. Sales Mgr: Johnny Yanez (972.943.2108)
Email: jyanez@mcdavid.com


Mazda

Dealership Info Contact Info
Eldorado Mazda
2300 N. Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070
214.385.4991

Fleet Director: Kevin Perry (972.569.0101)
Email: kperry@eldoradomotors.com
Fleet Manager: Tom Bean (972.569.0101)
Email: tbean@eldoradomotors.com
Finance Manager: Michael Gay
Email: michaelg@eldoradomotors.com


Mercedes

Dealership Info Contact Info
Park Place Motorcars
6113 Lemmon Ave.
Dallas, TX 75209
214.526.8701
 
Smart Brand Manager: Alan Johnson
Direct: 469.867.1566
Email: alan.johnson@parkplace.com
Sales Consultant: Oscar Melgar
Direct: 214.443.5287
Cell: 972.972.2241
Email: omelgar@parkplace.com


Mitsubishi

Dealership Info Contact Info
 
No Preferred Dealers for this car manufacturer at this time


Nissan

Dealership Info Contact Info
Nissan of McKinney
3800 S. Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75069
214.544.4900

Preferred Mbr Director: Richard Dillard (214.491.6403)
Email: rdillard@vtaig.com
General Sales Manager: Brett Zakarian (ext. 6422)
Email: bzakarian@vtaig.com


Subaru

Dealership Info Contact Info
Subaru of Plano
4480 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093

214.526.5555

CU Product Specialist: Bill Burke
Cell: 214.728.2609
Email: bburke@subaruofplano.com
Sales Manager: Stephen Johnston (469.368.9977)
Email: sjohnston@subaruofplano.com
 

   


Toyota

Dealership Info Contact Info
Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney
3350 S. Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070

 

214.544.8696
www.ToyotaofMckinney.com

CU Sales Consultant: George Mogollon
Direct: 214.544.8696
Email: gmogollon@toyotaofmckinney.com
Finance Manager: Bentley Ephron
Email: bephron@toyotaofmckinney.com
 

Toyota of Richardson
1221 N. Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080
972.201.9228

CU Sales Consultant: Terry Torbet
Direct: 972.238.4487
Email: ttorbet@vtaig.com
CU Sales Consultant: Randy Penn
Phone: 972.948.4477
Email: randy_penn@toyotaofrichardson.com


Volkswagen

Dealership Info Contact Info
  
No Preferred Dealers for this car manufacturer at this time


Volvo

Dealership Info Contact Info
  
No Preferred Dealers for this car manufacturer at this time


Pre-Owned Dealers

 

Dealership Info Contact Info
PM Standley Motorcars
1835 Forms Dr., #120
Carrollton, TX 75006
972.820.6568

CU Sales Consultant: Lance Ewing
Direct: 760.899.2777
Email: lance@pmstandley.com
Finance Manager: Mike Bloodworth (214.566.7846)
Email: mike@pmstandley.com
Autos of Dallas
15100 Midway Road
Addison, TX 75248
972.484.9200
www.autosofdallas.com

E Commerce Director: Rusty Hicks
Direct: 469.734.3072
Email: rustyhicks@autosofdallas.com
F&I Manager: Keith Berry
Email: keithberry@autosofdallas.com

Texans CU Routing # 311987786
24-Hour Account Access Line: 972.348.2001 (800.843.6426)

About Us | Contact Us | Career Center | Disclosures | Fee Schedule

Equal Housing Lender Equal Housing Lender | This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration © 2013 Texans Credit Union