Texans Preferred Dealer Program

Make your car-buying experience easy again!

  • Work with a single authorized contact to make the purchase simple & enjoyable
  • Flexible closing options for your convenience - close at your local Texans CU branch or close at the dealer and still fund with Texans to keep all of your accounts in one place! 
  • No matter where you choose to close your loan, you'll receive the same great rate!
  • Some of our preferred dealers also offer preferred pricing for Texans CU members - be sure to tell the dealer you're a Texans CU member!

How does the Preferred Auto Dealer Program work?

  1. Choose your car/truck manufacturer below
  2. Find a dealer that offers that car manufacturer
  3. Contact the Texans Preferred Dealership to set up an appointment with the point-of-contact listed
  4. If you choose to close at the dealer, the dealer submits your application to Texans for a quick decision!

Have you used Texans' Preferred Auto Dealer Program? Tell us about your experience!

Select Your Car Manufacturer:

Acura Chevrolet Honda Land Rover Subaru
Audi Chrysler Hyundai Lexus Toyota
BMW Dodge Infiniti Mazda Volkswagen
Buick Ford Jeep Mitsubishi Volvo
Cadillac GMC Kia Nissan Pre-Owned

Printable Version Button


Acura

Dealership Info Contact Info
David McDavid Acura
4051 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093
972.964.6000
www.DavidMcDavidAcuraPlano.com

Internet Director: Chris Sprayberry (972.964.6085)
Email: csprayberry@asburyauto.com
Fleet Sales Manager: Arthur Dee
(972.964.6000 or cell 469.877.0918)
Email: adee@mcdavid.com
Finance Manager: Salim Pirbhai
Email: spirbhai@mcdavid.com

 


Audi

Dealership Info Contact Info
 
No Preferred Dealers for this car manufacturer at this time

 


BMW

Dealership Info Contact Info
Classic BMW
6800 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024
214.778.2600
www.ClassicBMW.com

New Car Sales Manager: Randy Descamp
Email: rdescamp@classicbmw.com
Finance Manager: John Meade
Email: jmeade@classicbmw.com

 


Buick / GMC

Dealership Info Contact Info
Gateway Buick GMC
11438 LBJ Freeway
Dallas, TX 75238
214.342.7000
www.GatewayBuickGMC.com

General Sales Manager: Jamie Juarez (214.342.7036)
Email: jaime@gatewaybuickgmc.com
Finance Manager: Marcia Nelson (214.342.7026)
Email: marcia@gatewaybuickgmc.com
Finance Manager: Don Gutierrez (214.342.7063)
Email: don@gatewaybuickgmc.com
McKinney Buick GMC
3950 S. Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75069
469.952.5200
www.McKinneyBuickGMC.com

Internet Manager: Nick Hoekstra
Email: nhoekstra@vtaig.com
Finance Manager: Damien Franklin
Email: dfranklin@vtaig.com


Cadillac

Dealership Info Contact Info
Crest Cadillac
2701 N. Central Expressway
Plano, TX 75075
972.423.7700
www.CrestCadillacTX.com

Sales Consultant: Daniel Durbin (214.906.9450)
Email: ddurbin@vtaig.com
Finance Manager: Jody Brosin (972.578.7511)
Email: jbrosin@vtaig.com


Chevrolet

Dealership Info Contact Info
Ray Huffines Chevrolet
1001 Coit Road
Plano, TX 75075
888.875.7191
www.HuffinesChevyPlano.com

New Vehicle Internet Sales: Mark Ackerman
Credit Union Manager: Eric Stovall (972.867.4000 x2149)
Email: eric.stovall@huffines.net
Finance Manager: AJ Chandna
Email: ajchandna@huffines.net
Eldorado Chevrolet
2300 N. Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070
214.385.4991
www.EldoradoChevy.com

Fleet Director: Kevin Perry (972.569.0101)
Email: kperry@eldoradomotors.com
Alternate Sales: Tom Bean (972.569.0101)
Email: tbean@eldoradomotors.com
Finance Manager: Michael Gay
Email: michaelg@eldoradomotors.com


Chrysler / Dodge / Jeep

Dealership Info Contact Info
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4500 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093
972.867.6000
www.HuffinesChryslerJeepDodge.com

CU/Fleet Manager: Tony Lee (469.467.1634)
Email: tony.lee@huffines.net
Pre-owned Sales Consultant: Malcom Johnson
Finance Manger: Samir Gupta (972.867.6000 x1616)
Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep
11550 LBJ Freeway
Dallas, TX 75238
214.319.1200
www.DallasDodge.net

Finance Director: Donald Greyson
Email: dgreyson@kag-1.net
Alternate Sales: Sam Brown
Email: sbrown@kag-1.net
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge
1024 Stemmons Freeway
Lewisville, TX 75067
 
972.534.4100
www.huffinesdodge.com

Sales Consultant: Nabil Seyam (316.516.9508)
Email: Ahmad.seyam@huffines.net
Internet Manager: Leon Speight (405.496.1193)
Email: Leon.Speight@huffines.net
Finance Director: Bill Matson
Email: Bill.Matson@huffines.net
 
Dodge City of McKinney
700 S. Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070
(972) 569-9650
www.ChryslerJeepDodgeCityofMcKinney.com

Sales Consultant: Shaun Oglesby (972.569.9656)
Email: soglesby@dodgecityofmckinney.com
Sales Manager: Jeff Thompson (972.569.9656)
Email: Jthompson@dodgecityofmckinney.com
Hoyte Dodge Chrysler Jeep
2300 Hwy 75 North
Sherman, TX 75090
903.893.0144
www.HoyteDodgeChryslerJeep.com

CU/Fleet Manager: Courtney Fussell
Finance Manager: Tom Ailshire
Frisco Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
9640 State Highway 121
Frisco, TX 75034
 
903.888.4788
www.friscocdjr.com

Sales Manager: Tony Pan
F&I Director: Andre Moore


Ford

Dealership Info Contact Info
Rockwall Ford
990 East I-30
Rockwall, TX 75087
972.290.2200
www.RockwallFord.com

CU/Fleet Manager: Hunter Howard
Alternate Sales: John Bowers
Finance Manager: Justin Rabal
Five Star Ford of Plano
4400 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093
972.290.2200
www.FiveStarFordOfPlano.com

Dir. of Business Development: Tyrone Burks (214.586.3090)
Email: TyroneBurks@spFordPlano.com
Finance Manager: Curtis Patrick
Five Star Ford Carrollton
1635 S I-35E
Carrollton, TX 75006
972.446.5000
www.SPFord.com

Sales Consultant: Rueben Krause (972.242.6412 x5295)
Email: rkrause@spford.com
Finance Director: Mo Danden (972.242.6415 x5245)
Email: mdanden@spford.com
Five Star Ford Lewisville
1144 N. Stemmons Freeway
Lewisville, TX 75067
 
972.221.2900
www.5StarFordOfLewisville.com

Sales Consultant: John Flanagan
Email: Johnflanagan@fordcountry.net
Sales Consultant: Andy Griggs
Email: Andygriggs@fordcountry.net
Finance Director: Tom Andrews (ext. 2266)
Email: Tomandrews@fordcountry.net
North Central Ford
1819 N Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080
972.231.3491
www.NorthCentralFord.com

CU/Fleet Sales: Debbie Griffin
CU/Fleet Sales: John Griffin
Email: griffinfleet@northcentralford.com


Honda

Dealership Info Contact Info
Honda Cars of McKinney
601 S. Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070
972.529.9600
www.Honda-McKinney-TX.com

Sales Manager: Darryl Golter (972.569.6007)
Email: darryl.golter@hendrickauto.com
Finance Manager: Billy Snobik
Email: billy.snobik@hendrickauto.com
Finance Manager: Jas Gill
Email: jas.gill@hendricksauto.com
Lute Riley Honda
1331 N. Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080
972.238.1700
www.LuteRileyHonda.com

Sales & Leasing Fleet Mgr: Marc Dupuy (214.477.8447)
Email: marc.dupuy@luterileyhonda.com
Finance Manager: Will Ramos (972.238.0101)
Email: will.ramos@luterileyhonda.com


Hyundai

Dealership Info Contact Info
Huffines Hyundai (McKinney)
1301 N. Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070
469.525.4300
www.HuffinesHyundaiMcKinney.com

Asst. Sales Manager: Myron Bradford (469.525.4321)
Email: myron.bradford@huffines.net
New Car Sales Manager: Kal Fahmy
Email: kal.fahmy@huffines.net
Finance Director: Verdardo Williams
Email: vernardo.williams@huffines.net
Huffines Hyundai (Plano)
909 Coit Road
Plano, TX 75075
972.867.5000
www.HuffinesHyundaiPlano.com

Sr. Internet Sales Mgr.: Mike Richards (214.725.9653)
Email: mike.richards@huffines.net
Internet Sales Manager: Mike Manfred (214) 315-6010
Email: mike.manfred@huffines.net
Finance Manager: Chris Berry
Email: chris.berry@huffines.net


Infiniti

Dealership Info Contact Info
Crest Infiniti
2701 N. Central Expressway
Plano, TX 75075
972.423.7700
www.CrestInfiniti.com

Sales Consultant: Daniel Durbin (214.906.9450)
Email: ddurbin@vtaig.com
Finance Manager: Jody Brosin (972.578.7511)
Email: jbrosin@vtaig.com


Kia

Dealership Info Contact Info
Huffines Kia
1301 N. Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070
469.525.4300
www.HuffinesKiaMcKinney.com

CU/Fleet Manager: Eric Gonzales
Alternate Sales: John Bernius
Finance Manager: Varnardo Williams


Land Rover

Dealership Info Contact Info
Land Rover Austin
1515 W. 5th St.
Austin, TX 78703
512.236.0000
www.LandRoverAustin.com

Finance Manager: Ryan Wingate
Land Rover Dallas
11400 N. Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243
214.691.4294
www.LandRoverDallas.com

CU/Fleet Manager: Jason Daniels
Land Rover Frisco
5935 Preson Road
Frisco, TX 75034
972.370.2345
www.LandRoverFrisco.com

Finance Manager: Tracey Carter


Lexus

Dealership Info Contact Info
Park Place Lexus Plano
6785 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024
972.407.7000
www.ParkPlace.com
 
Sales & Leasing Consultant: Greg Ebenholtz
Direct: 972.738.8040
Cell: 214.862.6029
Email: gebenholtz@parkplace.com

Sales & Leasing Consultant: Brian Safianow
Direct: 214.500.7426
Cell: 214.500.7426
Email: bsafianow@parkplace.com

Finance Director: Paul Clay
Email: pclay@parkplace.com


Mazda

Dealership Info Contact Info
Town North Mazda
307 S. Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080
877.890.9688
www.TownNorthMazda.com

Finance Manager: Lisa Raven (972.852.2207)
Email: LRaven@TownNorthMazda.com
Alernate Sales: Craig Morris (972.852.2206)
Eldorado Mazda
2300 N. Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070
214.385.4991
www.EldoradoMazda.com

Fleet Director: Kevin Perry (972.569.0101)
Email: kperry@eldoradomotors.com
Fleet Manager: Tom Bean (972.569.0101)
Email: tbean@eldoradomotors.com
Finance Manager: Michael Gay
Email: michaelg@eldoradomotors.com


Mitsubishi

Dealership Info Contact Info
 
No Preferred Dealers for this car manufacturer at this time


Nissan

Dealership Info Contact Info
Nissan of McKinney
3800 S. Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75069
214.544.4900
www.NissanOfMcKinney.com

New Vehicle Contact: Brett Zakarian (ext. 6422)
Email: bzakarian@vtaig.com
Used Vehicle Contact: Julian Trujillo (ext. 6482)
Email: jtrujillo@vtaig.com
Finance Manager: Vernon Downes
Email: vdownes@vtaig.com


Subaru

Dealership Info Contact Info
Subaru of Plano
4480 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093
214.526.5555
www.SubaruOfPlano.com
 
CU/Fleet Manager: Chris Culbertson (817.308.1706)
Email: cculberson@subaruofplano.com
Finance Manager: Darin Cromeans (972.801.9900)
Email: dcromeans@subaruofplano.com


Toyota

Dealership Info Contact Info
John Eagle Sport City Toyota
12650 LBJ Freeway
Dallas, TX 75228
972.698.3000
www.SportCityToyota.com

CU/Fleet Manager: Ed Allen (972.698.3533)
Email: Ed_Allen@sportcitytoyota.com
Sales: Mark Kitchen
Email: mark_kitchen@sportcitytoyota.com
Finance Manager: Giovanni Ybanez
Patt Lobb Toyota of McKinney
3350 S. Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070

 
(972) 544-8696
www.ToyotaofMckinney.com

Internet Sales: John Kenney
Email: jkenney@toyotaofmckinney.com
Finance Manager: Bentley Ephron
Email: bephron@toyotaofmckinney.com
 
Toyota of Rockwall
1250 East I-30
Rockwall, TX 75087
469.402.1300
www.ToyotaOfRockwall.com

CU/Fleet Manager: Paul Daley
Alternate Sales: Jason Ortiz
Finance Manager: Brett Eising


Volkswagen

Dealership Info Contact Info
  
No Preferred Dealers for this car manufacturer at this time


Volvo

Dealership Info Contact Info
Volvo of Dallas
6600 State Highway 121
Frisco, TX 75034
972.963.9700
www.VolvoOfDallas.com

Internet Director: Chris Pate
Email: Cpate@volvoofdallas.com
Finance Director: Matt Marrs
Email: Mmarrs@volvoofdallas.com


Pre-Owned Dealers

Dealership Info Contact Info
Brookhaven Motors
1835 Forms Dr., #120
Carrollton, TX 75006
972.820.6568
www.BrookhavenMotors.com

General Manager: Jason Standley (214.534.2899)
Email: JasonStandley@aol.com
Finance Manager: Mike Bloodworth (214.566.7846)
Email: mike@brookhavenmotors.com
Cotroneo Auto Group
16050 Midway Road
Addison, TX 75001
972.247.0800
www.CotroneoAutoGroup.com

Owner: Ken Cotroneo
Email: KC@cagtexas.com
Owner: Sheila Cotroneo
Email: SC@cagtexas.com

Back to Login

Texans CU Routing # 311987786
24-Hour Account Access Line: 972.348.2001 (800.843.6426)

About Us | Contact Us | Career Center | Disclosures | Fee Schedule

Equal Housing Lender Equal Housing Lender | This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration © 2013 Texans Credit Union