Skip to main content

Texans' Board of Directors

George Consolver


Ed Fawcett


Estella Martinez


Tom Boedecker


Lori Daniel


Fahad Awais

Advisory Director

Shyamal Parikh

Advisory Director

Meet the Executive Team

David Frazier

President & Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

David Frazier joined Texans Credit Union as President and Chief Executive Officer in February of 2020.

Mike McWethy

Chief Experience Officer (CXO)

A native of the DFW area, he joined the credit union in 2020 and oversees the Lending, Marketing, IT, and Retail Operations areas. 

Ben Hart

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Benjamin (Ben) Hart is the Chief Financial Officer of Texans Credit Union. He has served in that capacity since July 2020. 

Jenni Short

Chief People Officer (CPO)

Jenni Short assumed the role of Chief People Officer in 2020 after serving as the Director of Human Resources for two years.

Matt Moore

Senior Vice President - Retail

Matthew (Matt) Moore is the Senior Vice President – Retail of Texans Credit Union. He is a native of Longview, Texas, and earned his Bachelor of Business Administration degree from CMU.

Tracy Montez

Senior Vice President - Controller

Tracy Montez is the Senior Vice President – Controller of Texans Credit Union after having served as the institution’s Controller for five years.

This website uses cookies in order to offer you the most relevant information. Please "Accept & Continue" for optimal site performance. For more information, please visit our Privacy Policy page.